Click the book cover to learn more.

The Divine Fate Series

The Crystal Frost Series

Fire in Frost
Desire in Frost
Inspired by Frost
Fading Frost

Standalone Books

Deep Waters
Distant Dreams
In Jacob's Arms

Short Stories & Novellas

Aura, Aura
Dreaming With Frost
In My Head
where the darkness ends

Box Sets & Anthologies

Crystal Frost Complete Series
fire and fantasy
where lore resides

facebook icon  instagram icon  goodreads icon

Copyright © 2017 Alicia Rades | All Rights Reserved

Pin It on Pinterest